July 4, 2022
Center for Art, Research and Alliances / CARA is:
Manuela Moscoso (she/her/hers)
Executive Director 
manuela@cara-nyc.org
Emmy Catedral (she/her/hers)
Curator of Public Programs 
emmy@cara-nyc.org
Camille Crain Drummond (she/her/hers)
Editorial Director
camille@cara-nyc.org
Jane Hait (she/her/hers)
Founder 
jane@cara-nyc.org
Maya Piergies (she/her/hers)
Deputy Director
maya@cara-nyc.org
Erik Rosenberg (he/him/his)
Facilities Manager
erik@cara-nyc.org
Mia Weathers-Fowler (she/her/hers)
Communications Coordinator
mia@cara-nyc.org
Center for Art, Research and Alliances / CARA is:
Manuela Moscoso (she/her/hers)
Executive Director 
manuela@cara-nyc.org
Emmy Catedral (she/her/hers)
Curator of Public Programs 
emmy@cara-nyc.org
Camille Crain Drummond (she/her/hers)
Editorial Director
camille@cara-nyc.org
Jane Hait (she/her/hers)
Founder 
jane@cara-nyc.org
Maya Piergies (she/her/hers)
Deputy Director
maya@cara-nyc.org
Erik Rosenberg (he/him/his)
Facilities Manager
erik@cara-nyc.org
Mia Weathers-Fowler (she/her/hers)
Communications Coordinator
mia@cara-nyc.org
High contrast
Negative contrast
Reset